There are a wide range of Education Providers in New Zealand offering courses in Photography. Those featured on this page are Educational Provider members of the NZIPP.  Students of these educational bodies are entitled to student-institution membership for the duration of their enrolment, and are welcome to attend NZIPP meetings and seminars at member rates.


Aoraki Polytechnic (Dunedin & Timaru)



CPIT (Christchurch)


Design and Arts College of New Zealand


The Photo School

UCOL (Palmerston North)



Western Insitute of Technology at Taranki (New Plymouth)



Further information on other photography providers in New Zealand can be found at: